back
 
FORTHCOMING EVENTS
 
2011-11-19
 

TOP SCHOOLS WEEKEND 2012

Date:  22 - 24 September 2012 (Saturday to Monday)
By Appointment ONLY
School List

1. Abingdon School (www.abingdoncollege.ac.uk)

2. Brighton College (www.brightoncollege.net)

3. Bromsgrove School (www.bromsgrove-school.co.uk)

4. Charterhouse (www.charterhouse.org.uk)

5. Epsom College (www.epsomcollege.org.uk)

6. Harrow School (www.harrowschool.org.uk)

7. Headington School (www.headington.org)

8. King's School Canterbury (www.kings-school.co.uk)

9. Lancing College (www.lancingcollege.co.uk)

10. Shrewsbury School (www.shrewsbury.org.uk)

11. Tonbridge School (www.tonbridge-school.co.uk)

12. Uppingham School (www.uppingham.co.uk)

13. Warwick School (www.warwickschool.org)

 
 
  back
Copyright 2008-2010 © Academic Asia. All Rights Reserved.