Calendar

   
Date (From) Date (To) Time Topic Detail  
2018-07-17 (Tue) 2018-07-17 (Tue) Pre-Departure Briefing Pre-Departure Briefing
2018-09-22 (Sat) 2018-09-24 (Mon) Top Schools The 18th Top Schools UK
2018-11-24 (Sat) 2018-11-24 (Sat) Entrance Exam Headington School Year 7
2018-12-07 (Fri) 2018-12-07 (Fri) Application Deadline Badminton School Year 7, 8
2018-12-11 (Tue) 2018-12-11 (Tue) Application Deadline Headington School Year 9
2018-12-13 (Thu) 2018-12-13 (Thu) Entrance Exam Badminton School Year 7, 8
2018-12-22 (Sat) 2018-12-22 (Sat) 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM Office Notice Office is closed on Saturday PM for Winter Solstice Festival
2018-12-24 (Mon) 2018-12-26 (Wed) 10:30 AM - 6:30 PM Office Notice Office is closed from Monday 24th December PM to Wednesday 26th December inclusively for Christmas holiday
2018-12-31 (Mon) 2019-01-01 (Tue) 10:30 AM - 6:30 PM Office Notice Office is closed from Monday 31st December 2018 PM to Tuesday 1st January 2019 inclusively for New Year holiday
2019-01-10 (Thu) 2019-01-10 (Thu) 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Seminar Dauntsey's School Seminar
2019-01-12 (Sat) 2019-01-12 (Sat) Entrance Exam The King's School, Canterbury Year 9, 10
2019-01-12 (Sat) 2019-01-12 (Sat) Entrance Exam Headington School Year 9
2019-01-26 (Sat) 2019-01-26 (Sat) Entrance Exam Headington School Year 10
2019-02-23 (Sat) 2019-02-24 (Sun) 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM UK Education Expo UK Education Expo